Smoke DZA acknowledges the praise on his new EP, You’re All Welcome, produced by DJ Relly Rell.

Locked in at 7 tracks, the Harlemites lead the way with “One Time ” followed by the duo’s “Summer Nights”, “Life Goals”, and more.

Both Stove God Cooks and Westside Gunn make appearances with “Another Full Tank In The Bronco”, while DRAM and Steven Young both splurge on “Rich Showers”. Other features include Really Jaewon (“Who These Niggas”) and Lord Cartel (“Bygones Be Bygones”).

You’re All Welcome is Smoke DZA’s first release of the year following last year’s Flying Objects produced by Flying Lotus.

The post EP: Smoke DZA, DJ Relly Rell ‘You’re All Welcome’ first appeared on Rap Radar.