Moneybagg Yo is ready to drop his new album entitled “Speak Now” tomorrow (June 14).

The Memphis rapper shared details for the release on social media, dropping the tracklist on Monday (June 10). The project boasts 17 songs with features from Chris Brown, Lil Durk, Morgan Wallen, Rob49, YTB Fatt, and Kevo Muney.

“To Every Action There’s A Reaction, Timing Is Everything And Information Is Power Im In Raw Form Aint No Cut On This Sh*t This For My Day 1 Core Fan Base The Ones Who Was There Since The Beginning !!” exclaimed the 32-year-old on Instagram.

The cover art features the southern entertainer holding his hands to his mouth, topless but wearing diamond jewelry.


Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an


Ein Beitrag geteilt von SPEAK (@moneybaggyo)

“Speak Now” will serve as Moneybagg Yo’s fifth studio album following 2021’s “A Gangsta’s Pain,” and first full-length release since last year’s “Hard To Love” mixtape. Both projects made a splash on the charts, peaking at #1 and #10 on the Billboard 200, respectively.

Take a look at Moneybagg Yo’s “Speak Now” tracklist below.

01. “All Year”
02. “Speak”
03. “P Run”
04. “Tryna Make Sure”
05. “Taboo Miami”
06. “Fireplace”
07. “I Feel It”
08. “Drunk Off U” ft. Chris Brown
09. “Bussin” ft. Rob49
10. “Tic Tac Toe”
11. “Gangstas Relate” ft. Lil Durk
12. “Play Da Fool”
13. “Rich Viking”
14. “On Det” ft. YTB Fatt
15. “Whiskey Whiskey” ft. Morgan Wallen
16. “Aw Shit”
17. “Go Gho$t” ft. Kevo Muney4,975 

The post Moneybagg Yo Details Upcoming “Speak Now” Album Featuring Chris Brown And Lil Durk appeared first on Yo! Raps | Hip-Hop News – Rap Music – Videos – Interviews.