Lorna Shore live tour

The headlining run kicks off in September

Lorna Shore [Matt Christine/Santander Arena]

Deathcore juggernauts Lorna Shore are returning to the road this fall. The band announced Tuesday plans for an extensive run across North America with very special guests Whitechapel. The tour kicks off on September 19 at MTELUS in Montreal, Quebec, and wraps up on October 30 Wallingford, Connecticut at the Toyota Oakdale Theatre. Support for the trek will be Kublai Khan TX and Sanguisugabogg.

As a special treat for fans, Lorna Shore will be playing their 2022 breakout album Pain Remains in full at every show.

Tickets will be available starting with Citi pre-sale beginning Tuesday, May 14 at 10am local time. Citi is the official card of Lorna Shore’s upcoming North American tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 14 at 12pm ET until Thursday, May 16 at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. The Live Nation and Ticketmaster presales begin Tuesday, May 14 at 2pm ET. Spotify presale begins Wednesday, May 15 at 10am local time. Local venue pre-sales begin Thursday, May 16 at 10am local time. General tickets go on sale starting on Friday, May 17 at 10am. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, May 14 at 12pm ET through Thursday, May 16 at 1opm local time.

Lorna Shore unleashed their groundbreaking fourth full-length, Pain Remains, in 2022. Recently, the quintet gave fans an instrumental edition of the record, as well as a full band playthrough video for the Pain Remains trilogy.

Thu Sep 19 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS 
Fri Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY 
Sat Sep 21 – Moon Township, PA – UPMC Events Center
Sun Sep 22 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Special Events Center 
Tue Sep 24 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live Orlando 
Wed Sep 25 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle 
Fri Sep 27 – Louder Than Life Fest – Louisville, KY* 
Sat Sep 28 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant 
Sun Sep 29 – Oklahoma City, OK – Diamond Ballroom 
Mon Sep 30 – The Midland Theatre – Kansas City, MO* 
Wed Oct 2 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans 
Thu Oct 3 – Houston, TX – House Of Blues 
Fri Oct 4 – San Antonio, TX – Boeing Center at Tech Port 
Sat Oct 5 – Dallas, TX – Southside Ballroom 
Mon Oct 7 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren 
Tue Oct 8 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl 
Thu Oct 10 – Anaheim, CA – House Of Blues 
Fri Oct 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern 
Sat Oct 12 – Aftershock Fest – Sacramento, CA* 
Mon Oct 14 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom 
Tue Oct 15 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom 
Thu Oct 17 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex 
Fri Oct 18 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium 
Sat Oct 19 – Omaha, NE – Steelhouse Omaha 
Sun Oct 20 – Minneapolis, MN – The Fillmore Minneapolis 
Tue Oct 22 – Chicago, IL – Radius 
Wed Oct 23 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Thu Oct 24 - Cleveland, OH – The Agora*
Fri Oct 25 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring 
Sun Oct 27 – New York, NY – Hammerstein Ballroom 
Mon Oct 28 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway 
Tue Oct 29 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia 
Wed Oct 30 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre 

The post Lorna Shore Announce 2024 North American Tour with Whitechapel first appeared on The Rock Revival.