As Hunxho prepares for the release of his junior set, the Atlanta rapper drops off the prelude, Before The Album.

The 9-track EP is lead by “Closer To Over” and also includes the tracks “Ups & Downs”, “Recording In The Dark”, and “Do This For Me”. Elsewhere, he includes “Can’t Fall Off”, “Hot Topic”, and “Y’all Get It” before ending with “How It Feel” and “Last Song”.

Before The Album is Hunxho first project since 2023’s sophomore album, For Her.

The post EP: Hunxho ‘Before The Album’ first appeared on Rap Radar.