Vince Staples begins his a new chapter on his musical journey with the release of his new album, Dark Times.

For the Long Beach rapper’s sixth album, and his final project on Def Jam, the LBC MC spearheads the 13-track set with its first single, “Shame On The Devil“. Other tracks include “Black&Blue”, “Goverment Cheese”, “Nothing Matters”, “Little Homies”, “Freeman”, and “Why Won’t The Sun Come Out, among others.

Dark Times is the follow-up to Vince Staples’ 2022 album Ramona Park Broke My Heart. Since then, Vince has released his five-episode Netflix series The Vince Staples Show

The post Album: Vince Staples ‘Dark Times’ first appeared on Rap Radar.