The wait is over and Tems has finally released her long-awaited debut studio album, Born In The Wild.

At 18 tracks in total, the Nigerian singer leads the album with the romantic ballad “Me & You” and her Nigeria ode “Love Me Jeje“.

Other tracks include “Burning”,” Wickedest”, “Gangsta”, “Boy O Boy”, “Turn Me Up”, “T-Unit”, and more. J.Cole makes an appearance on Free Fall while Asake assists on “Get It Right”.

Born In The Wild is Tems’ first full project following her 2020 debut EP, For Broken Ears. Since then, the “Essence” hitmaker released countless music including her contribution to Rihanna’s “Lift Me Up” and her feature on Future and Drake’s “Wait For U“. Last year, she released the loosie, “Not An Angel“.

Tems recently performed a few tracks live for Tiny Desk‘s concert series.

The post Album: Tems ‘Born In The Wild’ first appeared on Rap Radar.