NxWorries have finally released their long-awaited sophomore album, Why Lawd?

After nearly eight years since their debut, the music duo consisting of producer Knxwledge and singer, rapper, and musician Anderson .Paak introduce their collaborative project with the previously released “Where I Go” featuring H.E.R. and “Daydreaming“. Most recently, they released “86Sentra“, “FromHere” featuring Snoop Dogg and October London and the Earl Sweatshirt and Rae Khalil-assisted “WalkOnBy“.

Stacked at 19 records, the album also includes “MoveOn”, “Distractions”, “Daydreaming”, “FallThru”, “Battlefield”, “Sun 104.5” and more. Dave Chappelle helps open up the album with “ThankU” and Thundercat assists with “KeepHer”. Rae Khalil returns “OutTheWay”, while Charlie Wilson blesses the track, “NVR.RMX”.

Why Lawd? is the highly-anticipated follow-up album to their 2016 stellar debut album, Yes Lawd! and its remix album.

The post Album: Nxworries, Knxwledge, Anderson .Paak ‘Why Lawd?’ first appeared on Rap Radar.