After much anticipation, Kehlani releases her fourth studio album, Crash.

The long-awaited project is preceded by the first single “After Hours” and the follow-up, “Next 2 U“. The 13-track set also includes the tracks “GrooveTheory”, “What I Want”, “Crash”, “8”, “Better Not”, “Vegas”, “Deep”, “Chapel”, and “Lose My Wife”.

Elsewhere, Jill Scott and Yung Miko both bless the collaboration “Sucia”, while Omah Lay makes an appearance with “Tears”.

Crash is the Oakland songstress’ first project over two years following her 2022 junior album, blue water road.

The post Album: Kehlani ‘Crash’ first appeared on Rap Radar.