JasonMartin, FKA Problem and legendary producer DJ Quik reunite for their long-awaited album, Chupacabra.

Accompanied with a diverse group of features, the Compton duo introduce their set with “Workout” featuring Lil Jon and Rodney O followed by their “Eazy Call” alongside The Game and Big Hit. The two later connect with Channel Tres, Free Nationals and George Clinton for “Two Hi (Waves)” and then link with Larry June and Jay Worthy for “Gurbs & Youngs“. Jay Worthy returns on the collaboation “Since I Was Lil” also featuring Curren$y and Bun B, while Dom Kennedy takes the spotlight with “Money, Cars & Guns“.

The 17-track set also includes the record “Dern & Spruce” and collaborations from Ab-Soul, Dom Kennedy, and Cee-Lo Green to Meet The Whoops, DJ Drama, Kaytranada, Thundercat, D. Blake, Shiro, Gwen Bunn, and Suga Free.

Chupacabra is the first album from JasonMartin since last year’s A Compton Story and DJ Quik’s since 2017’s Rosecrans with JasonMartin.

The post Album: JasonMartin, DJ Quik ‘Chupacabra’ first appeared on Rap Radar.