After nearly five years, Ghostface Killah embarks on a new chapter of his illustrious career with his new album, Set The Tone.

For his twelfth solo album and his Mass Appeal Records debut, the Staten Island legend introduces the long-awaited project with the first single, “Yupp!” featuring Remy Ma and reunites with Nas on “Scar Tissue“.

The 19-track set is is stacked with guests including his Wu-Tang members Raekwon (“Skate Odyssey”) and Method Man (“Pair Of Hammers”).

Outside the clan, Kanye West makes an appearance on “No Face”, while Jim Jones and Sheek Louch both guests on the Wu, Dipset and D-Block opening track, “6 Minutes”. Other guests include Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, AZ, Ja Rule, October London, and plenty more.

Set The Tone, the follow-up to Ghostface Killah’s previous album Ghostface Killahs in 2019.

The post Album: Ghostface Killah ‘Set The Tone’ first appeared on Rap Radar.