After over a decade, Chief Keef finally returns to his Almighty So series with the long-awaited sequel.

Almighty So 2 marks the Chicago rapper’s fifth studio album and it is lead by the previously released “Tony Montana Flow“, other tracks include “Treat Myself”, “Too Trim”, “Runner”, “123”, “Drifting Away”, “Prince Charming”, “Believe”, and “I’m Tryna Sleep”.

The 16-track also features guests Quavo who appears on “Never Fly Here” and Sexyy Red who can be found on “Grape Trees”. Tierra Whack makes a cameo on “Banded Up”, Lil Gnar assists on “Jesus”, and G Herbo and Ballout are both locked in for “Neph Nem”.

Almighty So 2 is the follow-up to Chief Keef’s 2013 mixtape, Almighty So. It is also his first solo album since 2021’s 4NEM and his first project since his and Mike WiLL Made-It’s collaborative album, Dirty Nachos earlier this year.

The post Album: Chief Keef ‘Almighty So 2’ first appeared on Rap Radar.