Boldy James and producer Conductor Williams connect on their collaborative album, Across The Tracks.

Clocked in at 10 tracks, “Terms & Conditions”, “Flying Trapeze Act”, “Undisputed”, “Lamp Shade”, “Off-White Lumberjack”, and more. Guests include Bo Jack (“All Madden”) and Double Dee (“Permission”).

Across The Tracks marks Boldy James’ second project of the year following January’s Penalty Of Leadership with producer Nicholas Craven and Conductor William’s first following last year’s Conductor Machine with Conway The Machine.

The post Album: Boldy James, Conductor Williams ‘Across The Tracks’ first appeared on Rap Radar.