HighBridge The Label’s A Boogie Wit Hoodie takes time to himself on his fifth studio album, Better Off Alone.

Stacked at 21 tracks, the album is proceeded by the lead singles “Steppas“, “Did Me Wrong“, and the four records off his recent prelude EP, Alone (“Tiffanys”, “No More Questions”, “How To Love”, and “D.T.N.”). The LP also includes “Her Birthday” and “Booby Trap” from last year’s prelude EP, B4 BOA .

Future appears on the track “Somebody”, while Young Thug checks in for “Let’s Go Away”. Other guests include Lil Durk, Cash Cobain, Fridayy, and Mariah The Scientist.

Better Off Alone is the follow-up to A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s 2022 album, Me vs. Myself.

The post Album: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie ‘Better Off Alone’ first appeared on Rap Radar.