CMG The Label’s 42 Dugg ushers in the 4th of July with his long-awaited studio debut album, 4Eva Us Never Them.

The project is stacked at 21 tracks and preceded by the most recent “Win Wit Us” and the Sexyy Red-featured “N.P.O.” Other tracks include “Fresh From The Feds”, “If I Can’t, “Org”, “Catch 1”, “My Mama”, “Get In Your Bag”, and “4eva Us Freestyle”, among many others.

The Detroit rapper welcomes a slew of guests including Meek Mill for “4×4”, Jeezy on “BMF”, and Lil Baby who appears on “No Love”. Other cameos include EST Gee, Blac Youngsta, and Rylo Rodriguez.

Prior to the release, 42 Dugg released the loosies “Wock N Red” in March and last year’s “Go Again” and “Spindatbac“. 4Eva Us Never Them is 42 Dugg’s first solo project since 2021’s Free Dem Boyz. In 2022, he and labelmate EST Gee released their collaborative album, Last Ones Left. He was released from prison last year after serving 17 months for illegal firearm possession.

The post Album: 42 Dugg ‘4Eva Us Neva Them’ first appeared on Rap Radar.