42 Dugg has released his long-awaited debut studio album and the tracklist is packed with guest appearances from A-list artist such as such as Lil Baby, Sexyy Red, Meek Mill, Rylo Rodriguez, Jeezy and more.

Entitled “4eva Us Neva Them,” the release marks Dugg’s first project since his hiatus, which began in 2022 and ended earlier this year with Dugg’s sold-out Detroit “Welcome Home” event.

Dugg dropped two singles to build anticipation ahead of the album’s release. In May, he released the anthemic “Win Wit Us” and an official music video showcasing various Detroit locations. He followed up with “N.P.O.” featuring Sexyy Red, accompanied by a Miami-based music video filled with jet skis, luxury cars, and vibrant scenes.

42 Dugg was sentenced to a year behind bars in early 2023 for failure to surrender in relation to a due to a 2020 federal gun case, though he ended up serving only six months.

The post 42 Dugg Drops Debut Studio Album “4eva Us Neva Them” appeared first on Yo! Raps | Hip-Hop News – Rap Music – Videos – Interviews.